Live Nation announces 2019 Country Megaticket shows

Thomas Rhett, Dierks Bentley and Luke Bryan are all artists on the Megaticket

INDIANAPOLIS (WTHR) — The lineup for this year's Jiffy Lube Country Megaticket at Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center has been revealed.

This year's Megaticket includes seven country concerts.

The musicians at this year's shows will be:

  • Dierks Bentley with John Pardi — May 31
  • Thomas Rhett with Dustin Lynch — June 21
  • Chris Young with Chris Janson — July 13
  • Brad Paisley with Chris Lane — July 20
  • Luke Bryan with Cole Swindell — Aug. 18
  • Jason Aldean with Kane Brown and Carly Pearce — Aug 23
  • Rascal Flatts — Sept. 14

General admission, which guarantees lawn seats for each of the seven shows, costs $199. The most expensive golden ticket, which guarantees a reserved seat for all shows in the lower pavilion, costs a whopping $925.

Tickets go on sale at 10 a.m. on January 25 at All sales end on Friday, February 15 at 10 p.m.