WTHR Cares Focus Segments - 13 WTHR Indianapolis

WTHR Cares Focus Segments

WTHR's Focus segment can be seen on Monday, Wednesday and Friday on Eyewitness News at Noon. If you have an idea you would like to have considered for a FOCUS topic, please email communityaffairs@wthr.com and be sure to include a contact name & phone number.

Monday, March 31
Scouting for Food Drive
98 Kroger Stores Across Indiana
Through April 19

Wednesday, April 2
Bosma Enterprises
Dining in the Dark

JW Marriott
April 26, 6:30 - 11 pm

Friday, April 4
Teeter Totter Marathon
Fundraiser for Peyton Manning Children's Hospital
Butler University's Lambda Chi Alpha Fraternity
Lasts through Sunday
Donate Online or Donate Cash on Site
4721 Sunset Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46208

Monday, April 7
Families First
Stand Up for Families Featuring Comedienne Patti Vasquez
The Sheratono Indianapolis City Centre
Saturday, April 26

Wednesday, April 9
Susan G. Komen Central Indiana Race for the Cure
Military Park, Downtown Indianapolis
Saturday

Friday, April 11
Indy Aquatic Masters Free Adult Swimming Classes
North Central High School & Butler University
Throughout April

Monday, April 14
Team RWB Indianapolis
"Run As One"
Downtown Canal
April 19, 11 AM 

Wednesday, April 16
American Heart Association
2014 Indianapolis Heart Ball
JW Marriott
May 17, 6 pm

Friday, April 18
Riley Hospital for Children
Kohl's Caring for Our Kids  

Monday, April 21
Dining Out for Life
Benefiting the Damien Center
April 24, 2014
Participating Restaurants

Powered by WorldNow