Colts v. Pats game moves to 4:25 pm Nov. 18 - 13 WTHR Indianapolis

Colts v. Pats game moves to 4:25 pm Nov. 18

Posted: Updated:

The final Week 11 NFL schedule was announced Monday with the originally scheduled Baltimore Ravens at Pittsburgh Steelers game remaining in place on NBC's Sunday Night Football.

The Indianapolis Colts-New England Patriots game will move from 1:00 PM ET to 4:25 PM ET on CBS.

Week 11 is when flexible scheduling kicks in, allowing the NFL to move a more appealing matchup into prime time if need be. But with the rival Ravens (6-2) and Steelers (5-3) again battling for the AFC North title, NBC is keeping the game.

The league said Monday that the Indianapolis Colts' trip to play the New England Patriots, matching quarterbacks Andrew Luck and Tom Brady, would move from 1 to 4:25 p.m. EST on CBS that weekend.

Following is the final Week 11 NFL schedule:

Thursday, Nov. 15: MIAMI AT BUFFALO 8:20 PM (ET) NFLN

Sunday, Nov. 18: 

ARIZONA AT ATLANTA 1:00 PM (ET) FOX

TAMPA BAY AT CAROLINA 1:00 PM (ET) FOX

CLEVELAND AT DALLAS 12:00 PM (CT) CBS

GREEN BAY AT DETROIT 1:00 PM (ET) FOX

JACKSONVILLE AT HOUSTON 12:00 PM (CT) CBS

CINCINNATI AT KANSAS CITY 12:00 PM (CT) CBS

NEW YORK JETS AT ST. LOUIS 12:00 PM (CT) CBS

PHILADELPHIA AT WASHINGTON 1:00 PM (ET) FOX

NEW ORLEANS AT OAKLAND 1:05 PM (PT) FOX

SAN DIEGO AT DENVER 2:25 PM (MT) CBS

*INDIANAPOLIS AT NEW ENGLAND 4:25 PM (ET) CBS

BALTIMORE AT PITTSBURGH 8:20 PM (ET) NBC

Powered by WorldNow